Zodiac signs

Astrology can be defined as the practice of discovering the alleged influence of the planets and their motion on human disposition and human affairs. A horoscope is produced from this practice. A horoscope is a chart or a diagram of the position of the planets and the zodiac signs at a certain time, for example the time of birth. You can find a lot of information about the zodiac online.


The zodiac is a concept developed by Western astrology. It comprises of an imaginary sphere that surrounds the earth and follows the Sun path through the constellations. The zodiac is split into twelve sections, and each section has the name of a specific constellation in the particular area. Thus, there are 12 different zodiac signs and each one holds fascinating and unique properties that have an influence on our lives. The correct term would be a sun sign. Each sign is related to a focus region (universal, personal, or social), and it is connected to an element (water, fire, air, and earth).

Water signs are usually related to emotion, identification, and growth processes. Fire signs are related to energy, passion, and action. Air signs tend to be related to communication, perspective, and thought. Earth signs are related to practicality, stability, and sensation. Each of the 12 signs is also connected to a modality (mutable, fixed, or cardinal). For example, Leo is a fire sign with a fixed modality and a social focus region. This makes it proud, generous, and theatrical.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s