Emergency makeup bag

If you are always late when you have a date or an appointment with someone due to the fact that it takes you forever to apply makeup, I suggest you to try using my emergency makeup trick. Frankly, I love doing my makeup. I love it so much that it takes me 30 minutes just to work on my eyes. However, there are times when I need to be ready and with perfect makeup in just 5 or 10 minutes, and then is when I pull my emergency trick: quick makeup bag. In my regular makeup bag you can find various eyeliners, mascaras, liquid foundations and eye shadows with sigma brushes (article about where to buy sigma brushes), but in my emergency makeup bag, you will only find the essentials. This is because I always spend so much time trying to find the green sparkling eye liner or the navy blue mascara, but the emergency makeup bag consists only of concealer, black eyeliner, deep green eye shadow, a black mascara, peach colored cheek blush and a lip-gloss. I clean my face with baby wipes, put on the concealer, apply the eyeliner and little bit of that eye shadow, some blush on my cheeks, I finish the natural look with lip-gloss and I am ready to face the world. If I had to be ready in 10 minutes and I had my big makeup bag, my date would have waited one hour for me. I hate being late, but since I started using my emergency makeup bag; I am only 5 minutes late (I have to be fashionable, you see). I also carry this bag with me all the time, as I never know where I am going to wake up the next morning.

Leave a Reply

